Ledergruppen

Kim Steendahl Kim Steendahl

Adm. Direktør

Tlf.: 29 48 71 49

Mail: Kim.Steendahl@recover.dk

Martin Byriel Martin Byriel

Økonomichef

Tlf.: 30 74 76 11

Mail: Martin.Byriel@recover.dk

Jesper Nielsen Jesper Nielsen

Salgs- og Kundeudviklingschef
Reklamationsansvarlig

Tlf.: 41 89 19 23

Mail: Jesper.Nielsen@recover.dk

Esben Fuglsang-Hansen Esben Fuglsang-Hansen

HR Chef

Tlf.: 24 49 33 68

Mail: Esben.Fuglsang@recover.dk

Tony Steffensen Tony Steffensen

Logistik- og Storskadechef

HSE-Konsulent

Tlf.: 23 66 12 55

Mail: Tony.Steffensen@recover.dk

Klaus Axel Jensen Klaus Axel Jensen

Regionschef Øst

Tlf.: 30 38 08 74

Mail: Klaus.Jensen@recover.dk

Mikal Wøelsted Mikal Wøelsted

Regionschef Vest

Tlf.: 21 41 20 13

Mail: Mikal.Woelsted@recover.dk